St. Peter Lutheran Church
2929 F.M 972 (at F.M. 1105)
Walburg, Texas 78626

Office: (512) 863-5600
Worship Services - each Sunday 10:15 a.m.
Holy Communion - 1st & 3rd Sundays



Home Services News & Calendars Missions & Giving About Us Find & Contact Us
Home Services News & Calendars Missions & Giving About Us Find & Contact Us

Lutheran Congregations in Mission for Christ

Last Updated:
Aug. 26, 2018

Contact
Webmaster

St. Peter Lutheran Church at Walburg, Texas
2018 - All Rights Reserved





Google Calendar The complete St. Peter Messenger is available via monthly email. Contact the church secretary at stpeter.walburg@gmail.com. News Details

News & Event Details

   

 Monthly Schedule Summary:

* Fellowship Planning Meeting - Tue., September 4 at 10:15 a.m.

* Ladies Aide - Tue., September 4 at 11 a.m.

* Golden Oldies - Tue., September 4 at noon

* Women’s Bible Study - Thu., Sept. 6 at noon (End of this material)

* Community Potluck Lunch (Grandparents Day)
                                                          - Sunday, Sept. 9 at 11:30 a.m.

* Church Council - Tuesday, September 11 at 7:00 p.m.

* Domino Club - Tuesday, Sept. 18 at 1:00 p.m.

* Newsletter articles for the Messenger due Mon. Sept. 24


* Sun City Garage Sale - Sat., October 6, morning

* Worship Committee - Tue., October 16 at 5 p.m.

* Chili & Stew Supper Set-up - Sat., October 27 from 8:30 am

* Chili & Stew Supper Serving - Sat., October 27 from 5:00 - 7:30 pm

* Zion Wurstbraten Supper - Tues., Nov. 6


  Weekly Schedule:

* Adult Bible Class - Sundays at 9:15 a.m.

* Worship Service - Sundays at 10:15 a.m.

* Choir Practice – Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.

* Quilting – Thursdays at 10:00 a.m.

* Pastor’s Day Off - Every Friday

News, Calendars & Upcoming Events are pulled from the monthly St. Peter Messenger and weekly bulletins.  Contact the Webmaster to add, remove or correct entries. LCMC Missions News Pastor Philip’s Message

Calendar Details