St. Peter Lutheran Church
2929 F.M 972 (at F.M. 1105)
Walburg, Texas 78626

Office: (512) 863-5600
Worship Services - each Sunday 10:15 a.m.
Holy Communion - 1st & 3rd Sundays



Home Services News & Calendars Missions & Giving About Us Find & Contact Us
Home Services News & Calendars Missions & Giving About Us Find & Contact Us

Lutheran Congregations in Mission for Christ

Last Updated:
Oct.29, 2018

Contact
Webmaster

St. Peter Lutheran Church at Walburg, Texas
2018 - All Rights Reserved





Google Calendar The complete St. Peter Messenger is available via monthly email. Contact the church secretary at stpeter.walburg@gmail.com. News Details

News & Event Details

   

 Monthly Schedule Summary:

* Lutheran Reformation Day - Wed, November 1

* All Saints Day Service - Thursday, November 1 at 7:00 p.m.

* Saints Commemoration Service - Sun., November 4 at 10:15 a.m.

* Ladies Aide - Tue., November 6 at 11 a.m.

* Golden Oldies - Tue., November 6 at noon

* Zion Wurstbraten Supper - Tues., November 6, evening

* Worship Committee - Tue., November 13 at 5 p.m.

* Church Council - Tuesday, November 13 at 7:00 p.m.

* Newsletter articles for the Messenger due Mon. November 19

* Domino Club - Tuesday, November 20 at 1:00 p.m.

* Thanksgiving Eve Service - Wed, November 21 at 7:00 p.m.

* Thanksgiving Community Lunch - Wed., November 22 at noon

* New Members Received - Sunday, November 25 at 10:15 a.m.

* Decorate Church - Saturday, December 8 at 9:00 a.m.

* Cantata Service - Sunday, December 9 at 10:15 a.m.

* Cantata Lunch (all visitors invited) - Sunday, December 9 at 11:30 a.m.


  Weekly Schedule:

* Adult Sunday School Class - Sundays at 9:15 a.m.

* Worship Service - Sundays at 10:15 a.m.

* Choir Practice – Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m.

* Quilting – Thursdays at 10:00 a.m.

* Pastor’s Day Off - Every Friday

News, Calendars & Upcoming Events are pulled from the monthly St. Peter Messenger and weekly bulletins.  Contact the Webmaster to add, remove or correct entries. LCMC Missions News Pastor Philip’s Message

Calendar Details